Results Långholmen SwimRun 2016

LÅNGHOLMEN SWIMRUN

1     Brunzell Ribbefjord - Herr          03:14:19 00:00:00
11   Kastell Advokatbyrå - Mix           03:14:32 +00:00:13
4     Team Orca - Herr                        03:28:24 +00:14:05
6     Skotts-polarna - Herr                  03:57:04 +00:42:45
20   Team Florin - Mix                        04:01:03 +00:46:44
7     Åkersberga Spring - Dam            04:18:35 +01:04:16
10   Swimrunpodden - Mix                 04:38:16 +01:23:57
2     Smashing Bountykillers - Herr      05:08:18 +01:53:59

 

LÅNGHOLMEN SWIMRUN SPRINT

5     Swim, Run or die trying -  Herr        00:33:19 00:00:00
9     Mr Mrs Smith - Mix                          00:41:44 +00:08:25
14   Far och Dotter - Kindgren Mix         00:42:35 +00:09:16
13   Långholmen SRK - Mix                    00:42:46 +00:09:27
21   Värmbol Swimrun - Herr                 00:42:50 +00:09:31
12   Äktenskapsprovet - Mix                  00:45:17 +00:11:58
18   Balsam Boys - Herr                          00:46:12 +00:12:53
17   Hitta Nemo - Dam                           00:46:41 +00:13:22
25   Team Rough - Dam                         00:48:41 +00:15:22
15   The Walkers - Dam                          01:19:48 +00:46:29