RESULTS

Långholmen SwimRunGaining 2017
Bib Namn Deltagare 1 Deltagare 2 Deltagare 3 Poäng 1st Tid Kategori
34 Våg-halsarna Bertil Weimzburg Allan Everum 670 8 01:52:44 Herr
30 Lostwater Erik Froode Ville Engberg 650 3 01:55:21 Herr
33 Swimrunpodden Rikard Moberg Anders Eklund 480 4 01:52:44 Herr
32 Seahorse Jenny Bobille-Vaucher Anneli Linderson 420 1 01:52:40 Dam
57 Goda Grannar Mathias Abelt Robert Andersson 380 3 01:42:01 Herr
29 Weineson Mattias Weineson Caroline Weineson 380 3 01:45:20 Mix
55 CeCa Cecilia Landberg Camilla Marklund 370 01:47:58 Dam
56 Free Ranging Shrimps Mikaela Waller Paula Kirkegaard 360 1 01:53:01 Dam
26-28 Bubbeltjejer Tove Strömberg Åsa Linde Larsson Elin Sterner 340 01:57:02 Dam
31 SoMo Monique Stalås Hörnsten Sofia Persson Björk 300 01:53:02 Dam
RESULTS 2017
LÅNGHOLMEN SWIMRUN 3k+30k
MEN
Pos Overall Bib# Team Athlete 4.5 km Pace Totaltid
1 2 2 WolffWear SwimRun Mens team Andrew Maclean  Erik Froode 00:29:25 05:56 03:16:02
2 3 1 Lundin Ribbefjord Andreas Ribbefjord Karl Lundin 00:29:21 05:59 03:17:46
3 4 4 Physics Express Oliver Schalk Donato Campanini 00:31:15 03:24:45
4 5 7 Team Orca -SNÖ & TÖ Ola Lagerström Robin Leanderson 00:31:43 06:16 03:26:48
5 8 8 Team Mactob Marcus Hellmark Tobias Sundblad 00:39:03 07:15 03:59:36
6 18 9 Gulo gulo Patrik Järgården Oscar Beringer 00:40:24 09:03 04:58:51
7 19 3 Umeseals Erik Janze Martin Båtsman 00:40:35 09:16 05:06:08
8 21 6 Smashing Bountykillers Patrik Svensson Gillstedt Mattias Lindqvist 00:43:13 09:21 05:08:36
9 22 10 Johansson/Kihlberg Fredrik Johansson Björn Kihlberg 00:43:00 09:46 05:22:24
MIX
Pos Overall Bib# Team Athlete 4.5 km Pace Totaltid
1 1 26 Kastell Advokatbyrå - Leave it to the experts Mattias Eneqvist Helena Sivertsson 00:29:35 05:53 03:14:37
2 6 28 Team 6 Katarina Johnsson Viktor Lenke 00:31:59 06:24 03:31:16
3 7 34 iMAPS

Mikaela Waller /Pål Matheneus

00:38:12 07:11 03:57:04
4 10 33 Vallin Jensen Peter Jensen Sarah Vallin 00:40:09 07:37 04:11:53
5 13 32 CTOA Jose Fco Moral Rebeca Melchor 00:40:07 07:56 04:22:13
6 14 30 The incredible 2 Hanna Nordqvist Can Pettersen 00:44:49 08:00 04:24:29
7 15 29 Trilska med linan Magnus Karnefors Tessan Lindberg 00:38:42 08:01 04:24:35
8 17 31 Pascals Lag Johan Nord Julia Pärsson 00:39:42 08:50 04:51:51
WOMEN
Pos Overall Bib# Team Athlete 4.5 km Pace Totaltid
1 9 51 Åkersberga Spring Lisa Markström Helena Henriksson 00:38:02 07:25 04:05:07
2 11 56 Faster on ice Anna Jepson/ Elin Goude Öhgren 00:40:07 07:48 04:17:41
3 12 55 Team Swimrunpodden.com Paula Kirkegaard Annelie Ståhl 00:40:15 07:53 04:20:28
4 16 54 Team Nordström - Jägemar Jessica Nordström Karolinn Jägemar 00:42:46 08:12 04:31:01
5 20 57 Åkersberga Swimrunners Monique Stalås Hörnsten/ Anna Foghammar 00:42:59 09:16 05:06:15
LÅNGHOLMEN SWIMRUN SPRINT 0,5k+4k
MEN
Pos Bib# Team Athlete Pace Totaltid
1 81 1 Kroppsimperiet Gustaf Jacobson Peter Forsman 07:30 00:33:45
2 76 8 Team Marvel Avengers Caspian Moberg Emil Moberg 09:46 00:43:57
3 79 15 Team Tuna Richard Marsk/ Nils Marsk 10:31 00:47:22
DNS 88 LAG VÅRBY NICLAS GIDLUND SIXTEN GIDLUND
MIX
Pos Bib# Team Athlete Pace Totaltid
1 78 2 PoCe Cecilia Landberg Pontus Thulin 08:10 00:36:47
2 85 3 Team Skogis Ulrika Skogeland Michael Skogeland 08:25 00:37:53
3 90 5 Sydsöderhjältarna Elin Falleus Joakim Rydh 08:52 00:39:55
4 93 7 Far & Dotter Ebba Kindgren Hendrik Kindgren 08:55 00:40:09
5 83 9 Miss and Mr Klein

Jurgen Klein
Hilma
Klein

09:47 00:44:02
6 86 11 RunSimple Daniel Wallberg Malin Teeling 09:56 00:44:46
7 94 12 Team WilliamsSeaFoundation.se Marie Eriksson Per Holmlund 10:21 00:46:35
8 84 14 Team Thulin Björn Thulin Matilda Thulin 10:29 00:47:13
WOMEN
Pos Bib# Team Athlete Pace Totaltid
1 89 4 Camilla och Johanna Johanan Svärdh Camilla Marklund 08:37 00:38:48
2 80 6 Asfalstgasellerna  Sara Taube Therese Bergström  08:52 00:39:58
3 82 10 Hitta Nemo Emma Nilsson Tengstrand/ Sara Nilsson Tengstrand 09:53 00:44:28
4 87 13 Hundraelvaåringen som badade och sprang litegrann Susanna Dörlich Lena Ehrlenfeldt 10:23 00:46:47
5 77 16 SöstraMi Anna-Carin Hultqvist Marie Björklund 10:46 00:48:28
6 91 17 Nederlaget Mia Carlen Malin Persson 11:12 00:50:26
RESULTS 2016
LÅNGHOLMEN SWIMRUN 3k+30k
1. Brunzell Ribbefjord - Herr        03:14:19 + 00:00:00
2. Kastell Advokatbyrå - Mix          03:14:32 +00:00:13
3.Team Orca - Herr                      03:28:24 +00:14:05
4. Skotts-polarna - Herr                  03:57:04 +00:42:45
5. Team Florin - Mix                        04:01:03 +00:46:44
6. Åkersberga Spring - Dam            04:18:35 +01:04:16
7. Swimrunpodden - Mix                04:38:16 +01:23:57
8. Smashing Bountykillers - Herr      05:08:18 +01:53:59
LÅNGHOLMEN SWIMRUN SPRINT 0,5k+4k
1. Swim, Run or die trying - Herr        00:33:19+00:00:00
2. Mr Mrs Smith - Mix                          00:41:44 +00:08:25
3. Far och Dotter - Kindgren Mix          00:42:35 +00:09:16
4. Långholmen SRK - Mix                    00:42:46 +00:09:27
5. Värmbol Swimrun - Herr                00:42:50 +00:09:31
6. Äktenskapsprovet - Mix                  00:45:17 +00:11:58
7. Balsam Boys - Herr                          00:46:12 +00:12:53
8. Hitta Nemo - Dam                          0:46:41 +00:13:22
9. Team Rough - Dam                          00:48:41 +00:15:22
10. The Walkers - Dam                          01:19:48 +00:46:29
SWIMRUNGAINING
Place Time/Points Association Team member 1 Team member 2 Team member 3
1 1:57/300p (240+60) Team Strömgren Robin Leanderson Ola Lagerström
2 1:56/280p (200+80) Röjdyk-05 Lars Ekman Karl Forslinn Erik Petersson
3 1:58/230p (150+80) Vattenfallarna Jürgen Klein Mats Holm
4 1:42/220p (160+60) Total Harmony Paula Kirkegaard Mikaela Waller
5 1:41/130p (130) Swimrunpodden.com Jonas Koch Annelie Ståhl
DNS Långholmen SRK 1 Caroline Weineson Mattias Weineson
DNS Booty and the bacon Maria Argentea Björn Thulin